In the Workshop

Click here to save or print the March 2019 list

Bead and Bond PoCo Inspired , 495 -D Madison St.
#PoCo Inspired
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Fri. Jul 19
Etched Tassel Earrings PoCo Inspired , 495 -D Madison St.
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sat. Jul 20
Silversmithing 1 PoCo Inspired , 495 -D Madison St.
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun. Jul 21
Chainmaille Evening PoCo Inspired , 495 -D Madison St.
#PoCo Inspired
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thu. Jul 25
Bead and Bond PoCo Inspired , 495 -D Madison St.
#PoCo Inspired
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Fri. Jul 26
Painted Arrows PoCo Inspired , 495 -D Madison St.
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sat. Jul 27
Etched Mala with Handmade Tassel PoCo Inspired , 495 -D Madison St.
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sun. Jul 28
Bead and Bond PoCo Inspired , 495 -D Madison St.
#PoCo Inspired
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Fri. Aug 2
Lacey Ginko Bracelet PoCo Inspired , 495 -D Madison St.
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sat. Aug 3
Chainmaille Evening PoCo Inspired , 495 -D Madison St.
#PoCo Inspired
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thu. Aug 8
Bead and Bond PoCo Inspired , 495 -D Madison St.
#PoCo Inspired
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Fri. Aug 9
Dianne Bracelet PoCo Inspired , 495 -D Madison St.
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sat. Aug 10
Silversmithing 2 PoCo Inspired , 495 -D Madison St.
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun. Aug 11
Bead and Bond PoCo Inspired , 495 -D Madison St.
#PoCo Inspired
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Fri. Aug 16
The PodCast Bead PoCo Inspired , 495 -D Madison St.
10:30 am - 1:30 pm
Sat. Aug 17
Wire Wrap 101 PoCo Inspired , 495 -D Madison St.
12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Sun. Aug 18
Chainmaille Evening PoCo Inspired , 495 -D Madison St.
#PoCo Inspired
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thu. Aug 22
Bead and Bond PoCo Inspired , 495 -D Madison St.
#PoCo Inspired
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Fri. Aug 23
Silversmithing 3 PoCo Inspired , 495 -D Madison St.
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun. Aug 25