In the Workshop

Sorry for the inconvenience…
We have been told…..
Please do not park behind Hockey Life.

You should park in the lot on the north side of our property.

 

 

Click here to save or print the Feb list

Click here to save or print the March list

 

Bead and Bond PoCo Inspired, 495 -D Madison St.
#PoCo Inspired
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Fri. Feb 28
Stylish One of a Kind Felted Hat PoCo Inspired, 495 -D Madison St.
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat. Feb 29
Jewellery Design Info PoCo Inspired, 495 -D Madison St.
10:30 am - 1:30 pm
Sun. Mar 1
Wrapped and Seeded PoCo Inspired, 495 -D Madison St.
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Thu. Mar 5
Bead and Bond PoCo Inspired, 495 -D Madison St.
#PoCo Inspired
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Fri. Mar 6
Basic Peyote PoCo Inspired, 495 -D Madison St.
10:30 am - 1:30 pm
Sat. Mar 7
Silversmithing 1 PoCo Inspired, 495 -D Madison St.
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun. Mar 8
Silversmithing 1 PoCo Inspired, 495 -D Madison St.
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wed. Mar 11
Wire Wrapped Pendant PoCo Inspired, 495 -D Madison St.
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wed. Mar 11
Exploration in Colouring Metal PoCo Inspired, 495 -D Madison St.
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Thu. Mar 12
Bead and Bond PoCo Inspired, 495 -D Madison St.
#PoCo Inspired
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Fri. Mar 13
Soldered Slide Pendant PoCo Inspired, 495 -D Madison St.
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sat. Mar 14
Silversmithing 2 PoCo Inspired, 495 -D Madison St.
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun. Mar 15
Silversmithing 2 PoCo Inspired, 495 -D Madison St.
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wed. Mar 18
Desert Vine Earrings PoCo Inspired, 495 -D Madison St.
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Thu. Mar 19
Bead and Bond PoCo Inspired, 495 -D Madison St.
#PoCo Inspired
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Fri. Mar 20
Bead Crochet PoCo Inspired, 495 -D Madison St.
10:30 am - 1:30 pm
Sat. Mar 21
Silversmithing 3 PoCo Inspired, 495 -D Madison St.
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun. Mar 22
Silversmithing 3 PoCo Inspired, 495 -D Madison St.
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wed. Mar 25
Viking Weave PoCo Inspired, 495 -D Madison St.
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Thu. Mar 26
Bead and Bond PoCo Inspired, 495 -D Madison St.
#PoCo Inspired
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Fri. Mar 27
Mixed Media Mosaic Pendant PoCo Inspired, 495 -D Madison St.
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sat. Mar 28
Daffodil Flower Pin PoCo Inspired, 495 -D Madison St.
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sun. Mar 29
Bead and Bond PoCo Inspired, 495 -D Madison St.
#PoCo Inspired
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Fri. Apr 3
Baby Mocs PoCo Inspired, 495 -D Madison St.
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sat. Apr 4
Silversmithing 1 PoCo Inspired, 495 -D Madison St.
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wed. Apr 15
Bangle Trio PoCo Inspired, 495 -D Madison St.
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Thu. Apr 16
Bead and Bond PoCo Inspired, 495 -D Madison St.
#PoCo Inspired
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Fri. Apr 17
Crystal Halo PoCo Inspired, 495 -D Madison St.
10:30 am - 1:30 pm
Sat. Apr 18
Silversmithing 2 PoCo Inspired, 495 -D Madison St.
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun. Apr 19
Silversmithing 2 PoCo Inspired, 495 -D Madison St.
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wed. Apr 22
Copper Brazing PoCo Inspired, 495 -D Madison St.
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Thu. Apr 23
Bead and Bond PoCo Inspired, 495 -D Madison St.
#PoCo Inspired
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Fri. Apr 24
Needle Felted Succulents PoCo Inspired, 495 -D Madison St.
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sat. Apr 25
Silversmithing 3 PoCo Inspired, 495 -D Madison St.
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun. Apr 26
1 2